Daily Habits

Hey! So today I’m going to be talking about my daily habits I have done this year. So for my first habit our class would do a plank each day adding 10 seconds on every plank. It got to the point of three minutes and thirty seconds. I sometimes would get really frustrated when I had to take a quick break, I am not the most athletic of people so I don’t have a great amount is stamina. But nonetheless I eventually got to a point where I could plank for two minutes. And I am very proud of that!

For my second daily habits I got to choose so I chose drawing a person or animal a day. I quite enjoy doing this since I love drawing, I honestly don’t have a ton to say about this since I just recently started this habit. Though I have improved while doing this habit since I have been watching tutorials to help me.

Well that’s all for now, bye!๐ŸŒธโœจ๐ŸŒฟ

5 thoughts on “Daily Habits

  1. Itโ€™s cool that you try to draw a lot! I donโ€™t draw too much since Iโ€™m not that good at it, but Iโ€™m trying to get better! These are such cool habits!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *